About company
ATP 16363
We provide services for trucking from manufacturer to final customer in Ukraine and Europe
Fast and reliable trucking
01
150
full-time employees
Logistics Department, Accounting Department, Human Resources Department
01
One shared love for the autologistic business
About
Our Client
Multinational and large national companies - food and beverage manufactures
Our market
Transportation market in the field of cold logistics in Ukraine and abroad
Our goal
Our goal is to become refrigerated park number 1 in Ukraine
Our principle
Our principle is to fulfill orders of our Clients in any weather conditions 24 hours a day.
Company history
On July 16, 1984, my father, Mykhailo Volodymyrovych Strilianyi, was appointed as a young Director of the newly created ATP 16363 enterprise. As usual, all the bureaucratic procedures took time, and the date of foundation of the company is considered to be August 01, 1984.

Father was a wise man, with backbone and strong character. Life principles, values by which he was guided, permeated all the activities of the company, and even now, after his exit, these values live and are respected. These values are the following:
Fast and reliable trucking
02
About
Clanship/domesticity, family company
I jokingly say that father had three children: two daughters and a son. The eldest Inna was born in 1976, the middle Svetlana was born in 1980, and the youngest, the most beloved child was ATP 16363, born in 1984. Any family feast certainly ended with thoughts and conversations about the enterprise. So, the principles of the family company are the following:
Attitude to yourself, to work, to people as to a family. Fidelity, devotion, loyalty, mutual assistance, respect for the business and for colleagues.
01
This is a place of meeting and self-realization. Over the long history of the company, many families have been formed, many children have been born. Entire dynasties work in the company: the grandfather began as a Driver, the son continued as the Commander of the motor transport convoy, the grandson earned the position of the Specialist of the Technical Service.
02
It is always a “long game”. Many key employees have worked at the company for more than thirty years hand in hand with the father. They supported, gathered and worked, as in a family: for better or for worse, for richer or for poorer, in sickness and in health. In Japan, this phenomenon is called as lifelong hiring. Decisions on land improvement and the purchase of vehicles are always made taking into account the long-term prospects, and not short-term goals.
03
Consistency of knowledge, experience, contacts, traditions, connections. Experienced employees convey knowledge to new employees. Mentoring.
04
Focus on producing young employees.
05
Reputation
Reputation is the greatest value in the company, its monetary capital. Father always said: you develop a reputation for years, and you can lose it in one day. Each employee is the image of the company, whether it is (Driver, Locksmith, or Manager), a reputation guide.
Honesty
At any interview, my father warned: “Just do not lie, the only thing I cannot stand is lies!”
Company today
Fast and reliable trucking
03
About
The main principle that we are guided by now is the combination of traditions and innovations: to preserve the best + to bring new and useful.

Father often repeated: “Your youth and my experience will lead to unprecedented achievements”. We maintain the best practices and processes created over 35 years, following the concept of “it is easy to destroy, it is difficult to create, the main thing - do no harm”.
Traditions + innovation
Our company is already 35 years old, it is a respectable age for organization in Ukraine. Now it is managed by the second generation of the owners. We still play the “long game”. All key strategic decisions are made taking into account the long-term prospects; as before, we are looking for employees for many years. We invest in the growth and development of people, we are constantly producing young specialists. We cooperate with universities, organize lectures in the specialized educational institutions, excursions to the territory of the enterprise, practical training at the place of production (Logistics Department, Mechanical Department, workshops, service stations).

We care about our employees and since 2020 we have been implementing health insurance.
Family company
We are building the European enterprise: advanced, modern, efficient, in which proactive employees work.

I remember that once a “returnee” got a job with us - so we call those who managed to work for a long time in the Baltic States, Europe and returned home to Ukraine - and says: “Guys, you are far from Europe. There, a thousand and a half road trains are served by one Logistician and an Accountant”. And we realized that the European company is the effective company. “Effective” means maximum results achieved with minimum resources.
European company
It is difficult to remember at least one year when we did not buy new machinery. Every year we buy a new rolling stock that meets the latest environmental standards (currently Euro 6). We want the great spaces of our country to be plowed by a decent rolling stock that meets the best environmental standards. In the office, we introduce the practice of garbage sorting. In production, we comply with the requirements for proper disposal of: office equipment, used oils, filters, batteries, tires, lamps, and other consumables.
Ecofriendly company
For us, beauty is important both inside and outside. Everything should be perfect. Father often repeated: if a thing is worth doing it is worth doing well. Everything we do should be beautiful: office, people, cars, relationships.
Beautiful company
Reputation is our capital. When hiring an employee, we first of all evaluate whether he will increase our reputation - or, on the contrary, is able to undermine it. In the case of the latter - as a rule, we refuse such employee.
Company with long history and strong positive reputation
We want to hear our clients, understand their needs and pain points. We have the greatest respect for our Clients and ever-increasing demands. Only thanks to the systematic tightening of the requirements on their part we grow and develop. In another way, it is difficult for a national company to develop dynamically, following the best European practices. We can do it thanks to our Clients.
Client oriented company
Enterprise overview in 3D
3D Tour
04
Made on
Tilda

О компании
ОДО «АТП 16363»
Оказываем услуги по перевозке грузов, в сегменте B2B, по Украине и Европе
Быстрые и надежные грузоперевозки
01
150
штатных сотрудников
Отдел логистики, бухгалтерии, кадровый отдел
01
Одна общая любовь к автологистическому бизнесу
About
Our Client
Транснациональные и крупные национальные компании – производители продуктов питания и напитков
Our market
Рынок перевозок в области холодной логистики в Украине и за рубежом
Our goal
Cтать рефрижераторным парком № 1 в Украине
Our principle
Выполнять заказы наших Клиентов в любых погодных условиях 24 часа в сутки.
История компании
16 июля 1984 года мой отец Михаил Владимирович Стреляный был назначен молодым руководителем вновь созданного предприятия ОДО «АТП 16363». На все бюрократические процедуры, как водится, ушло время, и датой основания компании принято считать 1 августа 1984 года.

Папа был человеком мудрым, со стержнем, с характером. Жизненные принципы, ценности, которыми он руководствовался, пронизывали всю деятельность компании, и даже сейчас, после его ухода, эти ценности живут и соблюдаются. Вот они:
Быстрые и надежные грузоперевозки
02
About
Семейность/семейственность, семейная компания
Я в шутку говорю, что у папы было трое детей: две дочери и сын. Старшая Инна — 1976 года рождения, средняя — Светлана — 1980 года рождения и младшенький, самый любимый — предприятие ОДО «АТП 16363» 1984 года рождения. Любое семейное застолье непременно заканчивалось размышлениями и разговорами о предприятии. Итак, в чем заключаются принципы семейной компании:
Отношение к себе, к работе, к людям как к семье. Верность, преданность, лояльность, взаимовыручка, уважение к делу и к коллегам.
01
Это место встреч и самореализации. За всю длительную историю в компании образовалось много семей, родилось много детей. Целые династии работают на предприятии:. дед начинал водителем, сын продолжил начальником автоколонны, внук дорос до мастера технической службы.
02
Это всегда игра «в долгую». Многие ключевые сотрудники проработали в компании более тридцати лет рука об руку с отцом. Поддерживали, собирались и трудились, как в семье: в горе и в радости, в богатстве и в бедности, в болезни и в здравии. В Японии такой феномен называют пожизненным наймом. Решения о благоустройстве территории, покупке транспорта всегда принимаются с учетом долгосрочной перспективы, а не краткосрочных целей.
03
Преемственность знаний, опыта, контактов, традиций, связей. Старожилы передают знания новичкам. Наставничество.
04
Фокус на том, чтобы взращивать молодых сотрудников.
05
Репутация
Репутация — это самая большая ценность в компании, ее денежный капитал. Отец всегда говорил: зарабатываешь репутацию годами, а потерять ее можешь за один день. Каждый сотрудник - это лицо компании, будь то (водитель, слесарь или, руководитель), репутационный проводник.
Честность
На любом собеседовании отец предупреждал: «Только не лгать, — Единственное, чего не выношу — это вранье!»
Компания сегодня
Быстрые и надежные грузоперевозки
03
About
Главный принцип, которым мы руководствуемся сейчас – это сочетание традиций и инноваций: сохранить лучшее + привнести новое и полезное.

Отец часто повторял: «Ваша молодость и мой опыт приведут к небывалым достижениям». Мы сохраняем лучшие практики и процессы, созданные за 35 лет, следуя концепции «Разрушить легко, создать сложно, главное – не навреди».
Традиции + инновации
Нашей компании уже 35 лет – почтенный возраст для организации в Украине. Сейчас ею управляет уже второе поколение собственников. Мы по-прежнему играем «в долгую». Все ключевые стратегические решения принимаются с учетом долгосрочной перспективы, сотрудников, как и прежде, мы ищем на долгие годы. Мы инвестируем в рост и развитие людей, постоянно взращиваем молодую поросль. Сотрудничаем с вузами, организовываем лекции в профильных учебных заведениях, экскурсии на территорию предприятия, практику на производстве (в отделе логистики, механики, в мастерских, СТО).

Мы заботимся о своих сотрудниках и с 2020 года внедряем медицинское страхование.
Семейная компания
Мы строим европейское предприятие: продвинутое, современное, эффективное, в котором трудятся проактивные сотрудники.

Помнится, устроился к нам однажды «возвращенец» – так мы называем тех, кто успел длительно потрудиться в Прибалтике, Европе и вернулся домой в Украину – и говорит: «Далеко вам, ребята, до Европы. Там полторы тысячи автопоездов обслуживают один логист да бухгалтер». И мы поняли, что европейская компания – это эффективная компания. «Эффективная» означает максимальный результат, достигнутый минимальными ресурсами.
Европейская компания
Сложно припомнить хотя бы один год, когда мы не покупали новую технику. Ежегодно мы покупаем новый подвижной состав, отвечающий последним стандартам экологичности (Евро 6 на данный момент). Мы хотим, чтобы просторы нашей страны бороздил достойный подвижной состав, отвечающий лучшим стандартам экологичности. В офисе мы внедряем практику сортировки мусора. На производстве соблюдаем требования по надлежащей утилизации: оргтехники, отработанных масел, фильтров, аккумуляторов, шин, ламп, других расходных материалов.
Экологичная компания
Для нас важна красота и внутри, и снаружи. Все должно быть прекрасно. Отец часто повторял: делай либо хорошо, либо никак. Все, чем мы занимаемся, должно быть красивым: офис, люди, автомобили, отношения.
Красивая компания
Репутация – это наш капитал. Принимая сотрудника на работу, мы прежде всего оцениваем, приумножит ли он нашу репутацию – или, напротив, способен ее подорвать. Если последнее – такому сотруднику мы, как правило, отказываем.
Компания с длинной историей и устойчивой положительной репутацией.
Мы хотим слышать своих Клиентов, понимать их потребности и точки боли. Мы с большим уважением относимся к нашим Клиентам и к постоянно растущим требованиям. Только благодаря систематическому ужесточению требований с их стороны мы растем и развиваемся. По-другому национальной компании сложно динамично развиваться, следуя лучшим европейским практикам. Нам это удается благодаря нашим Клиентам.
Клиенториентированная компания